Elected Representatives

Mayor's Office

Mayor Catherine Pugh
City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street, Room 250
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-3835
mayor@baltimorecity.gov
www.baltimorecity.gov

Baltimore City Council, President's Office
     
Council President Bernard C. "Jack" Young
City Hall
100 N. Holiday Street, Room 400
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-4804
councilpresident@baltimorecity.gov
www.baltimorecitycouncil.com

Baltimore City Council, 1st District
     
Councilman Zeke Cohen
City Hall
Room 505
Baltimore, MD 21202
10-396-4821
zeke.cohen@baltimorecity.gov

Office of the Governor
     
Governor Larry Hogan
State House, 100 State Circle
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1925
(410) 974-3901
(800) 811-8336
TDD (410) 333-3098
MD Relay (800) 735-2258
Email Web Form:
www.gov.state.md.us/mail
www.gov.state.md.us

Maryland House Delegates, 46th District
     
Delegate Peter Hammen
6228 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 631-7900
peter.hammen@house.state.md.us

Delegate Luke Clippinger
House Office Building, Room 316
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3303
luke.clippinger@house.state.md.us

Delegate Brooke Lierman

Brooke Lierman for Delegate
PO Box 891 
Baltimore, MD 21203


(410) 841-3319
brooke.lierman@house.state.md.us

Maryland State Senate, 46th District
     
State Senator William (“Bill”) Ferguson
Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3600
bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us

United States House of Representatives, Maryland's 3rd District
     
Representative John P. Sarbanes
Washington D.C. Office
426 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(301) 942-3768
sarbanes.house.gov

United States Senate
     
Senator Chris Van Hollen
10605 CONCORD STREET, SUITE 202KENSINGTONMD 20895 USA
(202) 224-4654
https://vanhollen.house.gov/

Senator Ben Cardin
Washington D.C. Office
Suite 509
Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-4524
Email Web Form:
cardin.senate.gov/contact
cardin.senate.gov

 
To contact our office and submit a constituent request, please call our office phone or send an email to Joshua Thomson (Joshua.thomson@baltimorecity.gov) or Councilman Zeke Cohen (zeke.cohen@baltimorecity.gov).
 
Office Phone410-396-4821
 
Listed below are the members of our team:
 
Zeke Cohen (Councilman): zeke.cohen@baltimorecity.gov
Michael Castagnola (Chief of Staff): michael.castagnola@baltimorecity.gov
Joshua Thomson (Community Liaison): joshua.thomson@baltimorecity.gov
Julio Cervantes (Community Liaison): julio.cervantes@baltimorecity.gov
Ateira Griffin (Community Liaison): ateira.griffin@baltimorecity.gov
Heather Savino (University of Maryland School of Social Work Fellow): heather.savino@baltimorecity.gov
Sean Gregory (UMBC Intern): sean.gregory@baltimorecity.gov

facebook link  Google+

Revitalizing the
Square

Learn More