Board of Directors

President
Sean Patrick Flanagan
Flanagan.SeanPatrick@gmail.com
Vice-President

Douglas Kaufman
dkaufman@agmcommercial.com
Secretary
Denise Aversa
deniseave@verizon.net
Treasurer

Patrick Keegan
pkeegan15@gmail.com
Chief Information Officer

Elliott R Plack
elliott.plack@cantoncommunity.org
Board Member
Kathy Barron
kathyabarron@hotmail.com
Board Member
Michael Patrick Beczkowski
bezco@verizon.net
Board Member
James Hamilton
jhamilton@churchonthesquarebaltimore.org
Board Member
Darryl Jurkiewicz
djjurk@gmail.com
Board Member
Valerie Kent
vlkent411@gmail.com
Board Member
Gregory Marsh
gnmarsh@gmail.com
Board Member
jon c mcgill
jonmcgill67@gmail.com
Board Member
Jayne Miller
psnc@msn.com
Board Member
Carol Nickerson
carolnickerson1209@comcast.net
Board Member
Robert Peck
RAPeck0712@gmail.com
Board Member
TRICIA SUTHERLAND
TRICIASUTHERLAND72@GMAIL.COM
Board Member
Ross Taylor
rossitaylor@gmail.com

facebook link  Google+

Revitalizing the
Square

Learn More